Call us

+91 9820147625

Email us

Chakra Healing

Chakra Healing is performed by master healer Mrs. Seema Parakh, who is a highly qualified and experienced Chakra Healer and Hypnotherapist.

Chakra Healing through Vibrational Oils

There are 7 major chakras in the body which are:

  1. Root / Muladhara Chakra
  2. Sacral / Svadhisthana Chakra
  3. Solar Plexus / Manipura Chakra
  4. Heart / Anahata Chakra
  5. Throat / Vishuddha Chakra
  6. Third Eye / Agnya Chakra
  7. Crown / Sahasrara Chakra

Each chakra is connected to certain emotions as well as certain organs in the body. A person’s chakras are scanned for any imbalance using our revolutionary energy scanner.

Vibrational Oils:

Vibrational oils are pure, undiluted and concentrated natural oils. There are different oils for different chakras but they are given to the client after scanning their chakras and also checking the particular oil that is compatible with them.

These oils are extremely potent, such that, the application of just two drops of these oils helps in the healing process of the chakra as well as the organ simultaneously.

The chakras can be depicted as a wheel that usually moves in a clockwise direction. Whenever there is an imbalance due to any disease or emotional distress, those particular chakras get blocked and the wheel starts moving in an anti-clockwise direction and as a result, the energy of the body is depleted from those areas.

If the supply of energy to the chakras is at an extremely high or low level, in both cases, an imbalance is created in the body. Hence, an optimal energy supply to the chakras is a pre-requisite for a healthy mind and body.